This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.6
Value
6.4
Reviews
    us
    10
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    We had a very pleasant stay, the scenery was beautiful even from the front door.
    air conditioner filter needed cleaning. the rest was great.
    location was nice, parking was good, bed was wonderful,quite place. we had a very relaxing stay.
    us
    7.1
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    us
    8.3
    October 3, 2017
    Some shops already closed. Go earlier in the month.
    our room was located toward the end of the facility, so we were away from the street noise. NICE>
    harreitte
    us
    7.5
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melody
    us
    8.3
    September 25, 2017
    Location was good
    Darrel
    us
    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    Cozy, easy access. Close to town.
    Sue
    us
    10
    September 25, 2017
    Will stay here again
    Only negative is the WIFI would kick me out.
    Very quiet. Room large and comfortable. Staff friendly
    Robert
    us
    4.6
    September 23, 2017
    The stay was fine, but not the room!
    The ptice, the room and the breakfast!
    Just the location. Way way overpriced.
    Robin
    us
    3.3
    September 18, 2017
    Creepy old worn out low quality very unhappy
    Everything
    This was a dump ! Should have cost 60.00 not 150. Big rip off of
    Kris
    us
    7.1
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eunice
    us
    3.8
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jang
    us
    5.4
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    us
    5.4
    September 10, 2017
    Ok.
    Long way from ice machine and the breakfast.
    A place to sleep after a hard day in yellowstone.
    Bill
    us
    10
    September 8, 2017
    For the price this has been one of the better hotels we've stayed in. Will definitely be staying here when we come back.
    Bob
    us
    8.3
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ross
    us
    7.1
    September 5, 2017
    It was okay, comfortable and cool.
    housekeeping could have done a better job, had to ask for more towels. and the breakfast was not much.
    bed was good
    us
    9.6
    September 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chrystel
    us
    4.2
    September 3, 2017
    Would not stay there again
    First the pictures online made the place look much better than it really was, i.e. Chairs inside and outside the room, decor in breakfast area, not really there at all. Room was tiny, linens, comforter and towels were ancient, very thin and dingy yellow. Used bar of soap in tub when we arrived, tub stopped up, clock didn't work, but we tried to make the best of it. Paid way too much for the accommodations
    Good coffee and waffles. The staff tried to make us welcome and attend to things that were wrong
Loading reviews...
Close